What are the currencies that Cashfree supports?


We support all major 30 + international currencies.  

By default INR will be avaiable. You can reach out to your Account Manager to activate the desired currencies.
Supported currencies:

INR Indian Rupee
USD US Dollar
CNY Chinese Yuan Renminbi
GBP Pound Sterling
AED UAE Dirham
AUD Australian Dollar
AZN Azerbaijanian Manat
BHD Bahraini Dinar
CAD Canadian Dollar
CHF Swiss Franc
DKK Danish Krone
EGP Egyptian Pound
EUR Euro
HKD Hong Kong Dollar
ILS New Israeli Sheqel
INR Indian Rupee
JOD Jordanian Dinar
JPY Japanese Yen
KRW Korean Won
KWD Kuwaiti Dinar
MYR Malaysian Ringgit
NOK Norwegian Krone
NZD New Zealand Dollar
OMR Rial Omani
QAR Qatari Rial
RUB Russian Ruble
SAR Saudi Riyal
SEK Swedish Krona
SGD Singapore Dollar
THB Thai Baht
ZAR South African Rand

Please note: The international currencies are available for all busiensses subject to availability of appropriate documents and approval from the banking partners.

Did this answer your question?